Chapter Election Results

The newly elected Old Dominion Chapter 2013-2015 Board of Directors is as follows:

President - Mary Clair O'Hara

First Vice President - Marilee Tretina

Second Vice President - Courtney Hunter

Secretary - Jewel Crosby, CGMP

Treasurer - Wayne Callis

Directors- Sandra Brashear

               Michelle Hergenrother, CMP

               Daniel Riddle, CGMP


Congratulations to all of them!